Program year worship services

Join us for our program year services beginning September 9th

Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Sunday until Sun Apr 26 2015 except Sun Nov 30 2014, Sun Dec 28 2014, Sun Mar 29 2015. Also includes Sun Nov 23 2014, Sun Mar 22 2015.
Sun, Sep 28,
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun, Oct 26,
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun, Nov 23,
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun, Jan 25,
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun, Feb 22,
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun, Mar 22,
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sun, Apr 26,
10:00 am to 11:00 am

Pages

Subscribe to Church of the Redeemer RSS