Date: 
Sat, Sep 07,
10:00 am to 11:00 am

Children 4th-7th grade are invited to be acolytes, and children 8th-12th grade are invited to be servers. For more information on being a child service assistant, click here.

Date: 
Wed, Sep 04,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Date: 
Wed, Sep 04,
9:00 am to 10:00 am

All are welcome to attend. Please contact Sarah in advance if you are new.

Date: 
Thu, Aug 08 (All day)
Date: 
Sun, Sep 08,
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Date: 
Sun, Sep 08,
5:15 pm to 7:00 pm
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 01 2014 except Sun Sep 29 2013, Sun Oct 27 2013, Sun Nov 24 2013, Sun Dec 22 2013, Sun Dec 29 2013, Sun Jan 26 2014, Sun Feb 16 2014, Sun Feb 23 2014, Sun Mar 30 2014, Sun Apr 20 2014, Sun May 18 2014, Sun May 25 2014.
Sun, Sep 08,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Sep 15,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Sep 22,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Oct 06,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Oct 13,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Oct 20,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Nov 03,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Nov 10,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Nov 17,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Dec 01,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Dec 08,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Dec 15,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Jan 05,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Jan 12,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Jan 19,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Feb 02,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Feb 09,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Mar 02,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Mar 09,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Mar 16,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Mar 23,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Apr 06,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Apr 13,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Apr 27,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, May 04,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, May 11,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Sun, Jun 01,
9:45 am to 11:15 am
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Jul 04 2014 except Sun Sep 15 2013, Sun Sep 29 2013, Sun Oct 13 2013, Sun Oct 27 2013, Sun Nov 03 2013, Sun Nov 10 2013, Sun Nov 24 2013, Sun Dec 22 2013, Sun Dec 29 2013, Sun Jan 12 2014, Sun Jan 19 2014, Sun Jan 26 2014, Sun Feb 09 2014, Sun Feb 23 2014, Sun Mar 30 2014, Sun Apr 13 2014, Sun Apr 20 2014, Sun May 18 2014, Sun Jun 08 2014.
Sun, Jun 02,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jun 09,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jun 16,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jun 23,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jun 30,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jul 07,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jul 14,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jul 21,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jul 28,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Aug 04,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Aug 11,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Aug 18,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Aug 25,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Sep 01,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Sep 08,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Sep 22,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Oct 06,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Oct 20,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Nov 17,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Dec 01,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Dec 08,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Dec 15,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jan 05,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Feb 02,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Feb 16,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Mar 02,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Mar 09,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Mar 16,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Mar 23,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Apr 06,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Apr 27,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, May 04,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, May 11,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, May 25,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jun 01,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jun 15,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jun 22,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Sun, Jun 29,
10:00 am to 11:15 pm
Date: 
Sat, Aug 03,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Date: 
Sun, Nov 03 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Church of the Redeemer RSS